Can I participate in other Pageants?
If you have a country title YES. If you become Top 10 at the world finas YES. If you become the winner of Miss Multiverse NO.
If you become the winner; during the term of your reign you cannot participate in another pageant during that year. This rule applies to the WINNER ONLY. This rule is well known in the industry. Reasoning that one person cannot represent multiple brands and titles concurrently in one year. The logics behind this, is that all those brands would be promoting the same person and this would create trademark confusion and dilution.