Choose Demos

Default
Launch
Default
Social Network
Launch
Social Network
Business
Launch
Business
Agency
Launch
Agency
Fitness
Launch
Fitness
Fashion
Launch
Fashion
TV Shows
Launch
TV Shows
Portfolio
Launch
Portfolio
F.A.Q.
Launch
F.A.Q.
About Us
Launch
About Us
Gallery
Launch
Gallery
Services
Launch
Services
Contact
Launch
Contact
Intro
Launch
Intro
Article
Launch
Article
Search
Launch
Search
Profile
Launch
Profile
Group
Launch
Group
Inbox
Launch
Inbox
Members Grid Canvas List
Launch
Members Grid Canvas List
Members Grid List
Launch
Members Grid List
Members Table List
Launch
Members Table List
Connections
Launch
Connections
Edit Profile
Launch
Edit Profile
Forum Index
Launch
Forum Index
Categories
Launch
Categories
Topics List
Launch
Topics List
Topic
Launch
Topic
New Topic
Launch
New Topic
Profile
Launch
Profile
Search
Launch
Search
Statistics
Launch
Statistics
User List
Launch
User List
Deep-Purple
Launch
Deep-Purple
Orange
Launch
Orange
Indigo
Launch
Indigo
Green
Launch
Green
Purple
Launch
Purple
Brown
Launch
Brown
Black
Launch
Black
×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 90012

Can I participate in other Pageants?

1

If you have a country title YES. If you become Top 10 at the world finas YES. If you become the winner of Miss Multiverse NO.

If you become the winner; during the term of your reign you cannot participate in another pageant during that year. This rule applies to the WINNER ONLY. This rule is well known in the industry. Reasoning that one person cannot represent multiple brands and titles concurrently in one year. The logics behind this, is that all those brands would be promoting the same person and this would create trademark confusion and dilution.

Posted 2 years ago
#5
Set state
Mobile Menu